My Chemical Romance, Future, Fall Out Boy, Jack White Lead Music Midtown Lineup

todayMay 18, 2022 3

share close

Atlanta’s Music Midtown festival will return to Piedmont Park Sept. 17-18 with a lineup featuring My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Future and Jack White. Phoebe Bridgers, Mitski, Turnstile, 2 Chainz, Denzel Curry, Phoenix, 100 gecs, Marc Rebillet and Tinashe are also on the bill.

“Over twenty-five years strong,” Live Nation Atlanta President Peter Conlon says. “Music Midtown remains a monumental music festival that brings a diverse lineup of the biggest names in music year-after-year, while giving back to the city that I proudly call home. We could not have a better location than Piedmont Park and we look forward to an incredible weekend with you.”

Tickets to Music Midtown go on sale at 10 am ET on Friday, May 20 via the fest’s website. Layaway ticket plans start at $19 down.

Written by: tazz

Rate it

Previous post


MATT CAMERON Claims His TAYLOR HAWKINS Comments Were ‘Taken Out Of Context’

PEARL JAM and SOUNDGARDEN's Matt Cameron has apologized for the comments he made about Taylor Hawkins which were included in a new Rolling Stone magazine report about the late FOO FIGHTERS drummer's career, legacy, and outlook near the end of his life.The report, which was posted online on Monday (May 16),contains claims made by a number of people, including several of Hawkins's best friends, that in the months leading up to his death he felt hesitant about returning to the […]

todayMay 18, 2022 1