menu Home chevron_right

Living Wreckage Premiere New Lyric Video

tazz | November 16, 2022

Living Wreckage (Anthrax, Shadows Fall, Etc.) Premiere New Single & Lyric Video “The End of the Line” From Self-Titled Debut Album

Living Wreckage – the new group comprised of vocalist Jeff Gard (Death Ray Vision), guitarists Jon Donais (Anthrax, Shadows Fall) and Matt LeBreton (Downpour), bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance) and drummer Jon Morency (Let Us Prey) – premiere a new lyric video for “The End of the Line,” from the band’s recently released full-length self-titled album.

Living Wreckage was produced and engineered by Shane Frisby (Revocation, Unearth, The Ghost Inside), and mixed by Pete Rutcho (Falling in Reverse, Danny Elfman).

Tells frontman Gard:

“I’m kinda making an indirect statement that if individual people or us as a society want to move forward, we can’t be pointing the finger or bullshitting ourselves”

Written by tazz

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • play_circle_filled

    RZZR Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down