menu Home chevron_right

Jam Cruise Delivers 2024 Artist Lineup

tazz | May 4, 2023

Jam Cruise has delivered the artist lineup for its 20th iteration of the annual floating festival, set to sail from February 25 through March 1, 2024. The forthcoming event will depart from Miami, Fla., and stops at Montego Bay, Jamaica, and Grand Cayman.

At sea, attendees can anticipate sets performed by moe., Medeski, Martin & Porter, featuring percussionist Aba Diop. Also included on the bill are Cory Wong, Jerry Harrison and Adrian Belew’s Remain In Light, Galactic with Anjelika ‘Jelly’ Joseph, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Lettuce, Steel Pulse and Lotus.

Franc Moody, Dumpstaphunk, The New Mastersounds, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass featuring The Hillbenders, Krasno Moore Project, Ivan & Friends, Perpetual Groove, Daniel Donato’s Cosmic Country, Eggy and more have also signed on to perform during the wintertime occasion. 

Onboard special guests include Marc Brownstein, Duane Betts, Kanika Moore, Cris Jacobs, Adrian De León, Lyle Divinsky and Elise Testone. While Eric Krasno, Nikki Glaspie, Nigel Hall, Vaylor Trucks, Ross James, George Porter Jr., Stanton Moore, Jimi’s Dead and Matt Butler make up the Masters Camp at Sea lineup. 

For more information, visit Public on-sale begins May 12 at 1 p.m. E.T. 

Watch the 2023 recap video below.

The post Jam Cruise Delivers 2024 Artist Lineup appeared first on Relix Media.

Written by tazz

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • play_circle_filled

    RZZR Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down