HolyName (Ex-Sleeping Giant) Premiere New Single

todayNovember 16, 2022 2

share close

HolyName (Ex-Sleeping Giant) Premiere New Single “The Sect” – Demon Hunter’s Ryan Clark Guests

HolyName – the outfit led by ex-Sleeping Giant frontman Tommy Green – premiere their new single “The Sect“, which features a guest spot from Demon Hunter vocalist Ryan Clark. The track is off tha band’s self-titled debut album scheduled for a January 13th release date by Facedown Records.

“HolyName” track listing:

01 – “Meet Me Somewhere Quiet”
02 – “Creed (REV Gang)” (feat. Eric Gregson)
03 – “The Sect” (feat. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)
04 – “Fall On Your Knees” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
05 – “Open Skies”
06 – “They See” (feat. Michael Felker of Convictions)
07 – “Celestial” (feat. Joe Musten of Advent/Beloved, etc.)
08 – “Perpetua”
09 – “Mr. Millestone” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
10 – “My Way”
11 – “Follower”
12 – “St. Dismas” (feat. Nothing Left)

Written by: tazz

Rate it

Previous post


Three Contestants Eliminated as ‘The Voice’ Finds Its Final 13

And then there were 13. Tuesday night’s (Nov. 15) episode of NBC’s The Voice was a nailbiter, a live elimination round which saw four contestants fight for a single spot. During the show, Bryce Leatherwood (Team Blake) performed Billy Currington’s “Let Me Down Easy,” Sasha Hurtado (Team Legend) hit Sia’s “Elastic Heart,” Kevin Hawkins (Team Gwen) tackled Childish Gambino’s “Redbone,” and Kate Kalvach (Team Camila) covered Miley Cyrus’ “When I […]

todayNovember 16, 2022 1