menu Home chevron_right

EYE AM Feat. TYPE O NEGATIVE And CROWBAR Members: First Single ‘Dreams Always Die With The Sun’ Now Available

tazz | June 2, 2023

EYE AM, the new band featuring former TYPE O NEGATIVE members Kenny Hickey (guitar/vocals) and Johnny Kelly (drums), along with Kirk Windstein (guitar, vocals; CROWBAR, DOWN, KINGDOM OF SORROW) and Todd Strange (CROWBAR, DOWN), has released its debut single, “Dreams Always Die With The Sun”, via Cor…

Written by tazz

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • play_circle_filled

    RZZR Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down