menu Home chevron_right

Eye Am (Crowbar, Ex-Type O Negative, Etc.) Premiere Debut Single “Dreams Always Die With The Sun”

tazz | June 3, 2023
Eye Am, the new supergroup consisting of Kirk Windstein (vocalist/guitarist from Crowbar), Kenny Hickey (ex-Type O Negative guitarist/vocalist), Johnny Kelly (drummer/vocalist), and Todd Strange (ex-Crowbar/Down bassist), have premiered their debut single, “Dreams Always Die With The Sun”, streaming via YouTube and Spotify for you now below.

Read More/Discuss on Metal

Written by tazz

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • play_circle_filled

    RZZR Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down