menu Home chevron_right

Eighteen Visions Premiere New Single “Rot Of Humanity”

tazz | June 2, 2023
Eighteen Visions, the metalcore band from Orange County, have premiered their latest single, “Rot Of Humanity.” This release marks just the beginning, as the band has hinted at exciting things to come through their social media comments, stating that they have “so much more to come.”

Read More/Discuss on Metal

Written by tazz

This area can contain widgets, menus, shortcodes and custom content. You can manage it from the Customizer, in the Second layer section.





  • play_circle_filled

    RZZR Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down